by Everything Is Falling Apart

  • Streaming + Download



Segundo de una serie de singles que formaran parte de un E.P.


I’m not afraid anymore
I felt I had to tell you this,
even though it might change
your feelings for me.

I’ve been thinking of you constantly,
trying to rationalise our situation,
thinking of the things we’ve done.
Images and thoughts prey on my mind,
before my eyes all times of the day and night.
And while some things are beyond my understanding.
I know that I love you and will do forever.

Until I see you again, I miss you with all my heart.

Tomado de la pelicula ''Control'' de Anton Corbijn


released August 5, 2013
Ernesto A. Martinez:,J.J. Cerda,Leonel Belda




Everything Is Falling Apart Veracruz, Mexico

Everything Is Falling Apart,banda Mexicana,
formada en 2006 en la ciudad de Orizaba,Veracruz por:
Ernesto A. Martinez(Guitarra,Programming,Teclado y Voz), J. J. Cerda(Guitarra y Teclado) y Leonel Belda(Bajo y voz).

Este peculiar trio aborda con ternura y aires frescos las bases del Shoegaze y del Dreampop e incursiona en generos como el Post Punk,Synth Pop,Noisepop,Post Rock y Ambient entre otros
... more

contact / help

Contact Everything Is Falling Apart

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns